People

Shauna Michelle Darbyshire

  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Enrollment, Mrkting, Univ Relations
  • Office: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building 347
  • Email: Shauna.Darbyshire@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2276
  • Mailing Address: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building CPO 64
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Steven John Emmel

  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Enrollment, Mrkting, Univ Relations
  • Office: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building 347
  • Email: Steven.Emmel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5042
  • Mailing Address: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building CPO 64

Ashley Matthews Sweat

  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Enrollment, Mrkting, Univ Relations
  • Office: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building 347
  • Email: Ashley.Sweat@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7365
  • Mailing Address: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building CPO 64

Lensae Morgan Vanhoose

  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Advising
  • Office: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building 347
  • Email: Lensae.Vanhoose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2276
  • Mailing Address: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building CPO 64

Matt Schumacher

  • Enrollment Management Information Analyst
  • Department: Academic Advising
  • Office: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building 347
  • Email: Matt.Schumacher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2276
  • Mailing Address: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building CPO 64

Benton D Shirey

  • Director
  • Department: Academic Advising
  • Office: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building 347
  • Email: Benton.Shirey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2276
  • Mailing Address: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building CPO 64